I Remember You

 

Hi everyone!

I wanted to share this very special video with you today!

It is for all of us!

It is inspired by & in loving remembrance of

my fiancé Steven & our precious baby

It is titled I Remember You & is the first piece I was inspired to compose shortly before I was strong enough to celebrate Baby S. for the first time {publicly} in March of 2013. The words presented themselves quickly & easily in treasured remembrance of Baby Sabrowske & Steven!

I converted it to video form & shared it to one of our FB pages yesterday.

Let me know what you think…

~~~

✯ Steven J. Sabrowske Sr. ✯

February 24, 1964 – January 4, 2011

Baby Sabrowske {Baby S.}

March 2, 2011

Reply

