The Liebster Award

January 23, 2013

The Liebster Award

Nominated by Anna de Leon

The Liebster Award

Anna de Leon over at Precious Baby Alanna Phoebe notified in a message that she nominated me & my blog for The Liebster Award! I had never heard of this award & actually confirmed with her that this & her email were legitimate. Through minimal research, it was discovered that Liebster is German for sweetheart, beloved person! Also, that this award is passed in recognition of new bloggers and/or to those with less than 200 followers. This truly warms my heart as it displays an honest appreciation of my mission, & a true respect for Steven & Baby Sabrowske in their inspirations!

 

Thank you Anna & lil Alanna Phoebe

~~~

The rules state:

[1] Answer the 11 questions the tagger asks of you

[2] Create 11 new questions for the bloggers you nominate

[3] Link the bloggers in your post

[4] Notify each nominee about the award

[5] No tag backs

≽⋙ These are my responses to Anna’s questions ⋘≼

~~~

If you had to change your name, what would you want it to be? Why?

Heather. Why? My fiancé Steven liked this name if we had a baby girl

If you could travel in time, where in time would you go? Why?

Mid 1800’s (19th century) Why? Simplicity, less the “ME” generation

What can you say to me? (anything random?)

How are you? Really…

Do you believe in life after death?

I tend to believe another form of living manifests, while it holds as it ended

Who inspires you? Why?

Anyone of integrity & true (with a moral compass). Why? Kindred spirits breed support

What is something that you have always wanted to try?

Living abroad

What is your favorite food?

Hmm, I am torn between mashed potatoes’ & chocolate

What would people do to make you happy and smile?

Be genuine & accepting

If you could write one law what would it be?

Ignorance is punishable. Either that, or a law to follow laws ; )

What is your favorite fruit? Do you think it is cool when it is color pink?

Red seedless grapes. Nah, too bitter

Are you a morning person?

Past tense. Now, I am an all shifts person (since Steven & Baby Sabrowske passed)

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Anna
    Jan 28, 2013 @ 11:52:52

    I am “great”! your answer made me smile Rhonda, Love them. Take care HUGS!!!

    Reply

    • dcb1016
      Jan 28, 2013 @ 22:22:16

      Yay! I am glad you enjoyed my responses! You asked great questions, my fellow Liebster! Thanks again for the nomination – YOU made ME smile in recognition! {{{hugs}}}

Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 115 other followers

